WE DISTRIBUTE GREAT BRANDS.
empty space
FOR AWESOMENESS, Folow Us:
Title Image

BRANDS

Tretorn Tennis

For over 100 years Tretorn has built a reputation of superior quality products. We strive for perfection in all we do. We add passion and push the boundaries of technical innovations to make our tennis balls perform and breathe quality. Quality for us is your experience.

Tretorn Logo

Born out of Scandinavian weather, Tretorn has made a mark on many places on earth. Our products have been worn all around the world, at rainy streets in the city and in hazy desolated forests. Over the past 125 years, we’ve found new ways to develop new but sustainable products with a love of nature.

Prince Logo

As one of the largest tennis racket manufacturers, we have continually redefined the racquet sports landscape by bringing to market innovative and forward-thinking products since 1970. We provide industry leading technology in athletic products that elevate the game of every individual both on and off the court.

Lucky In Love

Modern, feminine, functional, stylish. Lucky in Love creates a unique twist on traditional tennis apparel. At Lucky in Love we redefine tennis style for the modern-day woman. Bright colours, one of a kind patterns, and perfect fitting silhouettes, Lucky in Love brings you a contemporary design with a hip point of view. We strive to bring our customers the latest and greatest in design with each and every product we create.

inphorm

inPhorm – the distinctive international collection of tennis, golf, yoga and other athleisure wear that debuted in 2008, has set the standard for stylish, feminine eco-forward active wear in the 21st Century. Luxurious performance fabrics combine with unmatched detail in construction to create comfortable, athletic and elegant garments.

Limited Sports

Limited Sports stands for the highest quality in tennis. Highly functional fabrics are the guarantee for an above-average wearing comfort, even under extreme stress. Fresh colours and trendy designs reflect the latest fashion trends. Quality, functionality and fashion awareness – the perfect combination!

Fila

TIMELESS ELEGANCE ON THE COURT – High-quality tennis clothing has been one of FILA’s core skills for decades. Distinctive tennis polos and feminine tennis dresses shaped the look of the brand, and at the latest cooperation with player legend Björn Borg made the “F-Box logo” immortal on the court. Even today, FILA Tennis is right at the forefront of tennis fashion – with functional, distinctive collections in the best FILA tradition.

back to top

WE DISTRIBUTE GREAT BRANDS.
empty space
FOR AWESOMENESS, Folow Us:
Title Image

BRANDS

Tretorn Tennis

Über 100 Jahre hinweg hat sich Tretorn den Ruf der qualitativ hochwertigsten Produkte erarbeitet. Wir streben nach Perfektion, in allem was wir tun. Wir arbeiten mit Leidenschaft und gehen an die Grenzen technischer Innovationen, um unsere Tennisbälle leistungsfähig und qualitativ hochwertig zu machen. Unsere Qualität ist Ihre Erfahrung.

Tretorn experience quality

Tretorn, aus skandinavischem Wetter geboren, hat auf vielen Teilen der Erde Spuren hinterlassen. Unsere Produkte werden überall auf der ganzen Welt getragen, sei es in den verregneten Strassen der Stadt oder in nebligen Wäldern. Mit einer Liebe zur Natur haben wir in den letzten 125 Jahren stets neue Wege gefunden, um neue, aber nachhaltige Produkte zu entwickeln.

Prince Tennis Logo

Als einer der grössten Tennisracket-Hersteller bringen wir seit 1970 innovative und zukunftsweisende Produkte auf den Markt, und definieren somit die Schlägersportlandschaft kontinuierlich neu. Wir bieten branchenführende Technologie für Sportprodukte, die das Spiel jedes Einzelnen auf und neben dem Platz verbessern.

Lucky In Love Logo

Modern, feminin, funktional, stilvoll. Lucky in Love schafft eine einzigartige Interpretation der traditionellen Tennisbekleidung. Wir bei Lucky in Love definieren den Tennis-Stil der modernen Sportlerin neu. Leuchtende Farben, einzigartige Muster und perfekt sitzende Silhouetten – Lucky in Love bietet Ihnen angesagtes Design mit einem hippen Touch. Wir sind bestrebt, unseren Kunden mit jedem einzelnen Produkt, das wir entwickeln, das neueste und beste Design zu bieten.

Inphorm Logo

inPhorm – 2008 erstmals vorgestellt – ist eine einzigartige internationale Kollektion aus Tennis, Golf, Yoga und weiterer Sport-und Freizeitbekleidung, die neue Massstäbe für stylische, feminine und nachhaltige Aktivbekleidung im 21. Jahrhundert gesetzt hat. Luxuriöse Performance-Stoffe werden mit mit einzigartigen Details kombiniert und zu komfortablen, athletischen und eleganten Kleidungsstücken verarbeitet.

Limited Sports Logo

Limited Sports steht für allerhöchste Qualität im Tennissport. Hochfunktionelle Stoffe sind die Garantie für einen überdurchschnittlichen Tragekomfort, auch bei extremer Belastung. Frische Farben und trendiges Design spiegeln die aktuellen Modetrends wieder. Qualität, Funktionalität und Modebewusstsein – die perfekte Kombination! 

Fila Tennis

ZEITLOSE ELEGANZ AUF DEM COURT – Hochwertige Tennisbekleidung ist seit Jahrzehnten eine der Kernkompetenzen von FILA. Markante Tennispolos und feminine Tenniskleider prägten den Look der Marke, und spätestens die Zusammenarbeit mit Spielerlegende Björn Borg machte das „F-Box-Logo“ unsterblich auf dem Court. Auch heute spielt FILA Tennis in Sachen Tennismode ganz vorn mit – mit funktionalen, unverwechselbaren Kollektionen in bester FILA-Tradition.

back to top