WE DISTRIBUTE GREAT BRANDS.
empty space
FOR AWESOMENESS, Folow Us:

ACE DISTRIBUTION

ACE Distribution is a distribution company in the Swiss sports and fashion industry. We are located in Einsiedeln, a small town in the middle of the Swiss alps, and yet only a 30-minute drive from Zurich.

We are the official distributor of TRETORN, PRINCE, LUCKY IN LOVE, INPHORM, LIMITED Sports & FILA Tennis in Switzerland. Our offices, the show room and the warehouse are all within the same building, which enables us to serve our customers quickly and easily at the highest level.

ACE DISTRIBUTION SCHWEIZ

SERVICE

Our greatest strengths are the proximity to our customers, our professional service and our competent advice. We will gladly assist you from Monday to Friday from 8 to 12 o’clock, as well as from 13 to 17 o’clock. Orders will be dispatched as quickly as possible, if ordered before noon even on the same day.

DISTRIBUTION

As an official importer, we supply sport & lifestyle shops in Switzerland with the latest products from TRETORN, PRINCE, LUCKY IN LOVE, INPHORM, LIMITED Sports & FILA Tennis. Thanks to our centrally located warehouse and headquarters in Einsiedeln, we can respond very quickly to your wishes.

SPONSORING

We are the official partner of Swiss Tennis and distribute official Swiss Tennis balls with the TRETORN Serie+ and the TRETORN Serie+ Control. We are also the official sponsor of the Suzuki Grand Prix and various regional associations. We further support several tennis schools, coaches and athletes.

SHOP

As a retailer you can place orders anytime quickly and easily via our B2B shop. The online shop offers a complete overview of our products from PRINCE und TRETORN. Orders will be dispatched as quickly as possible, if ordered before noon even on the same day. Our shop will be online soon.

OUR BRANDS

#newsletter

WANT A MEMO?

Do you want to be the first to know about our newest collections and not miss any latest product launches or promotions? Then sign up now to join our ACE Club. WE PROMISE TO NEVER SPAM YOU!

back to top

WE DISTRIBUTE GREAT BRANDS.
empty space
FOR AWESOMENESS, Folow Us:

ACE DISTRIBUTION

ACE Distribution ist ein Vertriebsunternehmen in der Schweizer Sport- und Modebranche. Unseren Sitz haben wir in Einsiedeln, einer kleinen Stadt inmitten der Schweizer Alpen, und nur 30 Autominuten von Zürich entfernt.

Wir sind der offizielle Vertriebspartner von TRETORN, PRINCE, LUCKY IN LOVE, INPHORM, LIMITED Sports & FILA Tennis in der Schweiz. Unsere Büros, der Showroom und das Lager befinden sich alle im selben Gebäude, was uns ermöglicht unsere Kunden schnell und unkompliziert auf höchstem Niveau zu bedienen.

Tretorn Gummistiefel

SERVICE

Zu unseren grössten Stärken gehören die Nähe zum Kunden, unser professioneller Service und die kompetente Beratung. Gerne sind wir von Montag bis Freitag von 8 bis 12 Uhr, sowie von 13 bis 17 Uhr für euch erreichbar. Bestellungen werden schnellstmöglich, bei Bestelleingang bis 12 Uhr sogar noch am gleichen Tag, versendet.

DISTRIBUTION

Als offizieller Vertriebspartner beliefern wir in der ganzen Schweiz Sport & Lifestylegeschäfte mit den neusten Produkten von TRETORN, PRINCE, LUCKY IN LOVE, INPHORM, LIMITED Sports & FILA Tennis. Dank unserem zentral gelegenen Lager und Sitz in Einsiedeln, Schwyz, können wir sehr schnell auf eure individuellen Wünsche eingehen.

SPONSORING

Wir sind offizieller Partner von Swiss Tennis. Mit der TRETORN Serie+ und der TRETORN Serie+ Control vertreiben wir offizielle Swiss Tennis-Bälle. Wir sind ausserdem offizieller Sponsor des Suzuki-Grand-Prix, sowie verschiedener Regionalverbände. Weiter unterstützen wir Tennisschulen, Coaches und Athleten.

SHOP

Als Händler könnt ihr über unseren B2B Shop jederzeit schnell und einfach Bestellungen aufgeben. Der Online Shop bietet eine komplette Übersicht unserer Produkte von PRINCE und TRETORN. Bestellungen werden schnellstmöglich, bei Bestelleingang bis 12 Uhr sogar noch am gleichen Tag, versendet.

UNSERE MARKEN

#newsletter

WANT A MEMO?

Willst du als Erster von unseren neusten Kollektionen erfahren und keine aktuellen Produktlaunches oder Aktionen verpassen? Dann melde dich jetzt in unserem ACE Club an. WE PROMISE TO NEVER SPAM YOU!

back to top